Paralympic Schedule

Coverage of the 2016 Paralympics begins on the networks of NBC starting Sept. 7. See the schedule below for when you can catch all the action from Rio on television. 

Wednesday, Sept. 7

7 – 10 p.m., NBCSN
Opening Ceremony

Thursday, Sept. 8 2:30 – 6 p.m., NBCSN
  7 – 9 p.m., NBCSN
Friday, Sept. 9 1 – 5 a.m., NBCSN
  11:30 p.m. – 1:30 a.m., NBCSN
Sunday, Sept. 11  1:30 – 3:30 a.m, NBCSN
  7:00 – 10:00 p.m., NBCSN
Monday, Sept. 12 7:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m., NBCSN
Tuesday, Sept. 13 1:00 – 5:00 a.m., NBCSN
  2:00 – 5:00 p.m., NBCSN
  7:00 – 9:00 p.m., NBCSN
Wednesday, Sept. 14 1:00 – 5:00 a.m., NBCSN
  2:00 – 6:00 p.m., NBCSN
  7:00 – 9:00 p.m., NBCSN
Thursday, Sept 15 1:00 – 5:00 a.m., NBCSN
  2:00 – 6:00 p.m., NBCSN
  7:00 – 9:00 p.m., NBCSN
Friday, Sept. 16 1:00 – 5:00 a.m., NBCSN
  8:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m., NBCSN
Saturday, Sept. 17  1:00 – 5:00 a.m., NBCSN
Sunday, Sept 18 12:00 – 3:00 a.m., NBCSN
  7:00 – 10:00 p.m, NBC
 

10:30 p.m. – 12:00 a.m., NBCSN
Closing Ceremony

 

Comments are closed.